Twitter Wall

Twitter Wall

15/05/19

Retweeted From Kate Smith

“I am strong. I am resilient. I have stamina. I’VE GOT THIS!” Our mantra, followed by high fives and hugs as we started today. https://t.co/krHp1ckF5s

13/05/19

Retweeted From Martin Matthews

Any chance of a retweet? Go on - send a teacher (or head teacher) a thank you card. Its free! https://t.co/gPuKltnzsD

13/05/19

Check out the original art work of our logo with our values kindly donated (time/energy/resources) by one of our Dads!! Inspired by the Didcot Hoard. A massive thank you Mike 🙏 We 💖 it! https://t.co/jXNAafMhEO

13/05/19

Happy - our winners this week have been showing https://t.co/7uKqBa4Alo

12/05/19

Come & join our lovely team as a TA| https://t.co/ZyC8qnPW9Q

10/05/19

Retweeted From VbE Zone

Are you coming to the VbE International 2019 Conference? FRIDAY 18th October. Tickets now available! Free to VbE Member Schools Earlybird discount for non member schools. Come to inspire and be inspired! We can't wait to see you... https://t.co/lN0m0Kx5lU https://t.co/YmbxDSWBv9

07/05/19

Retweeted From Oxon MHWB

Our is beginning to take shape as we line up a great set of speakers 27th June 5-8pm Tickets available here: https://t.co/9LX9wORuQx

06/05/19

Retweeted From Rocket Fund

Is there anything you'd like to buy for your school this term? We have matchfunding available for tech projects! Submit by 27th May for the chance to receive a £250 boost https://t.co/SuZ39yTDYo 👈 Pls RT! https://t.co/58MFM4Zqsf

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

We will also have a date soon for our 2nd organised & hosted by

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

We will also be accrediting our 2nd cohort of Lead Pracitioners working in collaboration with So many fab opportunities for our existing team, our new staff & local/ regional colleagues! 🙌🏻 https://t.co/pLxoplqpbC

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

22/7/19 We are delighted to be hosting for their Big Day Out Birthday | https://t.co/Uo6hmSJl6e

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

27/6 We are hosting our 2nd Mental Health & Well-being with | https://t.co/FirhWS3aeS

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

24/5/19 We are hosting our 2nd Culture & Ethos Day | https://t.co/XjDgmVJ731

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

22/5/19 We have our first - our host is | https://t.co/6HHJtEjmde

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

We 💖 great We also 💖 collaborating. What is happening in the summer term? |13/5/19 MHFA| https://t.co/VboB0PzVIy

06/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

Ditto! Sports Day... New staff induction... Year 6/7 transition... summer exams... Parents Evenings ... Parent & Community Event... MAT CPD day... MAT Music Showcase... Celebration Assemblies... so much going on. So many smiles & laughs. Can’t wait!

05/05/19

Ramadam Mubarak https://t.co/ScXCNucF2S

05/05/19

Retweeted From Amjad Ali

When you’re back in school on Tuesday say Ramadan (pronounced Ram-a-dah-n) Mubarak to your Muslim Student(s). It doesn’t matter if their fasting or not. It’s a holy month. :)

03/05/19

Retweeted From Hannah Wilson FCCT FRSA

looking forward to hearing your inputs at the organised by on 22/5/19: https://t.co/6HHJtEjmde https://t.co/iZtwbQD5zo

Testimonials

At Aureus Primary School we welcome all feedback from parents and visitors. If you would like to leave us a review, please click on the link below.

Click here to leave us a Google Review

"I would like to say a huge thank you to staff at Aureus Primary School. My daughter has never wanted to write, draw, colour or even mark make before. Today, she came home from school and informed me she was going to do mindful art. She concentrated so hard and produced a lovely piece of artwork. This is the first time she has  chosen to  draw independently at home and she was very proud of her achievements. Thank you for inspiring her. A proud mummy."
"I wanted to share my gratitude with you all for making the school such a warm, welcoming and nurturing place. My daughter is loving her time there and is settling really well. I know there might still be wobbles ahead for her but I have great confidence in the team you have created to support her if/when this might occur!"
"I think all the staff are lovely, I couldn’t have chosen a better school to move my daughter to."